Have Questions? Give us a Call, we’re ready to help in any way.
Phone: (949) 420-9625
Frequently Asked Questions
Customers must be at least 21 years old to buy recreational marijuana, or 18 years old with a medical marijuana card. We accept several types of government issued identification, including driver’s licenses and military ID’s.
According to California law, anyone wishing to purchase cannabis goods must be at least 21 years old, or 18 years old with a current medical marijuana identity card (MMIC) or a physician’s referral.
According to California legislation, recreational marijuana consumers are only allowed to buy up to eight grams of manufactured products (including edibles, oils, extracts, and other items) and one ounce (28.5 grams) of flower per day.
Eight ounces of cannabis flower can be bought by a medical patient each day. Weed Quickly adheres to all California regulations and forbids exceeding the permitted purchase amount.
Weed Quickly only takes Cash On Delivery (COD) as a form of payment.
Due to governmental regulations on cannabis banking, we are unable to accept credit cards at this time. We hope to find an alternative payment option for our online customers in the near future.
Currently, our delivery area is all of Orange County, Including Anaheim, Irvine, Newport Beach, Costa Mesa, Santa Ana, Westminster, and Tustin. Please take note that if we are able to, we will travel farther distances for a $200 minimum order.
Cannabis smoking is prohibited by state law in public and government owned facilities. Smoking is permitted legally on private property.